DSC02018[1]Hello,

I am super excited and at the same time nervous to share with you all my first ever post about a casual yet chic day party look. As I am a big fan of the mix n match styling, I do experiments with my closet and most of the times the outcome is better than what i thought of….!

This super cool top is from abof.com and believe you me their clothing line is something u can definitely rely on and as it says is “all about fashion”. The neckpiece worn is from Shoppers Stop, you can also wear trendy hanging bracelets. I choose these golden stilletoes from Mochi which are complimenting the look. I have made this puffy hairstyle but u can try out open hair or messy bun or the messy side fish tail braid also.

DSC02025[1]So now we ready for a day party..!!!! Hope u will like this look and tag me if u recreate this look :):)

I am signing off until next time and will bring you more updates soon until then you keep smiling and be in fashion ๐Ÿ™‚

Priyanka Bhanwar

 

 

