Off shoulders…!!! As soon as I here these words I go crazyyy and immediately buy the top or outfit whatever i get related to it. I am completely obsessed with it 😀 and I am sure many of u gals would agree with me on it as this outfit makes u look smart,sexy,casual,chic and trendy all at the same time. The colour I am wearing is mixture of grey and black which will go with all the colours of jeans,skirts, plazos etc.

BeautyPlus_20160505202922_save[1]I have not accessorised the outfit and just kept it simple and casual, but you can try a lot of stuff to make ur outfit look more attractive and funky by wearing silver junk neckpieces, chokers which are the talk of the town or even long chains would compliment the outfit. You can experiment with your hair by making a messy bun or even a half bun which is trending now a days.

Hope this post will help you out…!

See you soon until next time 🙂

DSC01650[1]

 

