LIFESTYLE  is not merely a word but it says a lot about an individual’s way of living and his sense of style statement in every aspect of life. Style is an attitude, to carry out with confidence and smartness and it not only means to follow the fashion rules but to do your own styling experiments along with comfort and at the same time being fashionable but always remember that it should be according to your body type by which I mean that they should fit you well.

Now, coming back to our topic, my experience today at the Lifestyle Store which was inaugurated today itself in Indore at C21 Mall was awesome…!!!!  😀                                               It is the best place to get so many brands under one roof  and I totally enjoyed my shopping day.         IMG_2583[1] I first went to shop some beautiful neckpieces which were at affordable prices and with really good designs and patterns. The same section had casual ear rings and bracelets. They were tempting and I couldn’t resist myself from buying one of them 😀                             Then I went to the clothing section and found many stylish tops,one pieces, long tops, denims, shorts and I brought some stuff home. But I personally liked the kurti section which had a lot of good designs and varieties to choose from.                                                                                IMG_2587[1]After visiting all these sections I went to the handbag and cosmetic sections and they were very impressive with lot of brands and varieties. There were sling bags, tot bags, bag packs, purses, designer clutches and casual clutches. Lakme, Loreal, Maybelline, Revlon were the major brands under the cosmetic section.                                                                           At last I went to the footwear section and they also had some amazing patterns and styles. In all it is a complete store for all your fashion needs which also includes wrist watches, sun glasses, home furnishings, interior arts and articles.

So visit the store soon and explore the lifestyle within 🙂                                                                      IMG_2589[1] IMG_2591[1] Hope you enjoyed this post and please let me know by giving a thumbs up or by giving suggestions so that I can improve and  bring the best for you.                                                          Till then bye and keep smiling 🙂                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Love, Priyanka

 

