Hello everyone, hope you all are enjoying the rainy season with all those bhuttas, jalebis, bhajiyas and samosas 😀 . I  just love jalebis and I eagerly wait for this season of the year..!! It adds beauty to everything around you with all the greenery along with the beautiful weather which is best to enjoy those long drives with your bae 😀 , holiday trips, picnics with your friends and family 🙂

BeautyPlus_20160711215244_save[1]

Today we will be talking about the “jumpsuits” , which are my personal favourites and I simply love them . The one I am wearing is a floral print short length juimpsuit which is one of the good options for the beachwears. I kept it simple and opted for red lip colour and matched it with the bohemian bangles or you can also just go with the big size ear rings and that will do <3<3 . As it is a tube top jumpsuit, short neckpieces can also be worn but I would suggest that don’t go for the long ones.

Shrugs can also be paired as it will give that stand out look . I am wearing this peach coloured shrug from the fbb store . This was the first thing I saw when I went to the store and immediately grabbed it as the material of the cloth is soft and of good quality and also peach is my favourite 🙂

I went on with these black red peep toes heels from the metro shoes studio but you can go with the flats as there are many options available among the flip-flops, tie ups, bellies, loafers, pom-poms, sandals.

Messy side braids (fish tail, french tail or simple braid) , loose buns or open hair any of them will be a thumbs up. So now we are good to go 🙂

ROPOSO_14672922746201[1]

result_1467793449847[1]                                                                                                                                                                                            Hope you will like this post and if yes then immediately try it out and let me know by giving your likes, comments, suggestions 🙂                                                                                             Till then bubyee , see you soon..!                                                                                                                           Priyanka

 

 

