_20151224_180304[1]                                                                                                                                                                                   result_1468395997802[1]

Hey everyone…! 🙂                                                                                                                                                          Hope you all are good and doing great 🙂 .

Whenever you hear the word retro what pops up in your mind at the first place ?? “bell bottoms” or “polka dots..!”, atleast I think about them 😀 . I am a big fan of polka dots and I love wearing anything related to it whether they are tops, dresses or footwears. They are perfect to give a retro and stand out in the crowd look.

The top I am wearing is full sleeves with puffs at the shoulders giving it a butterfly winged shape and I really like it. I wore this outfit for my studio shoot as I was asked to shoot for my closet and this was my first choice..! I paired it with blue denim shorts but white colour would look best. You can also go for a monotonous look by wearing black bottoms.

Now a days I am simply loving the red colour for the lips 😀 so go for it as it is a bold colour makes you feel confident and suits every skin tone. I am not so much into the accessories so I always “keep it simple”. But when I want to accessorize the outfit I prefer silver junk jewellery at the first place. They look nice and locating bloom to most of the outfits…!

So I am signing off for now and hope you liked this post 🙂                                                           And most important please follow the blog for the recent posts and give me your suggestions…!!!!                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Love,                                                                                                                                                                    Priyanka

 

