DSC02380[1] BeautyPlus_20160814212849_save[1]

Hello people,                                                                                                                                                                         Today I am writing here after a very long break and I missed it so much but I am here again with a new topic today and that is the “long shirt tops” and I am in love with them totally…! 🙂 The long shirt top I am wearing is from abof.com and it is having a very good fabric and material is skin friendly. ABOF is really about fashion and they have a good clothing line. I have tried this outfit with two different accessories.., firstly I chose a bohemian tribal style neckpiece which is amazing to look at. Secondly I wore it with a black lace choker which is also “in” these days and giving the outfit a stylish and casual look.

DSC02354[1]

I paired it with the coral pink top from pantaloons and black jeggings. The bangles I am wearing is from Flipkart. So, hope you will like it and try it out and don’t forget to comment, like and follow for more updates…!!!!! 🙂

Till then bubyee and take care                                                                                                                                 Love Priyanka ❤

